Astro Consultation
horoscope

Chandra Darshan

About Chandra

In Hinduism, Chandra is one of the most important and revered deity. Chandra is a Navgraha that influences all life on earth. As Hindu, we follow the lunar calendar and therefore, the moon is very important for us. Astrologically, it is even more significant than the sun. The moon is a favorable planet/star and is associated with purity, wisdom and good intentions.In fact, when the moon is placed favorable in an individual’s horoscope, it makes their life much more vibrant and meaningful.

Chandra Darshan is a special day which falls right after the day of Amavasya or the ‘no moon day’.Devotees fast on this day and offer prayers to Chandra Dev.Fast is observed on this day to gain good fortune, luck and prosperity.

img

.

Chandra Darshan 2021

Date Time Duration
January 14, 2021, Thursday 05:45 PM to 06:52 PM 01 Hour 07 Mins
February 13, 2021, Saturday 06:10 PM to 07:38 PM 01 Hour 28 Mins
March 14, 2021, Sunday 06:29 PM to 07:18 PM 00 Hours 49 Mins
April 13, 2021, Tuesday 06:46 PM to 07:51 PM 01 Hour 05 Mins
May 13, 2021, Thursday 07:04 PM to 08:28 PM 01 Hour 25 Mins
June 11, 2021, Friday 07:19 PM to 08:12 PM 00 Hours 53 Mins
July 11, 2021, Sunday 07:22 PM to 08:35 PM 01 Hour 13 Mins
August 9, 2021, Monday 07:06 PM to 07:54 PM 00 Hours 49 Mins
September 8, 2021, Wednesday 06:34 PM to 07:38 PM 01 Hour 04 Mins
October 7, 2021, Thursday 06:00 PM to 06:45 PM 00 Hours 45 Mins
November 6, 2021, Saturday 05:32 PM to 06:44 PM 01 Hour 12 Mins
December 5, 2021, Sunday 05:24 PM to 06:19 PM 00 Hours 55 Mins

speak to our expert !

Speak to our Experts and get instant assistance regarding any query you may have.