Astro Consultation

Chandra Darshan

About Chandra

In Hinduism, Chandra is one of the most essential and revered deities. Chandra is a Navgraha that influences all life on earth. As Hindus, we follow the lunar calendar, and therefore, the moon is significant for us. Astrologically, it is even more important than the sun. The moon is a bright planet/star associated with purity, wisdom, and good intentions. Therefore, when the moon is placed favourably in an individual’s horoscope, it makes their life much more vibrant and meaningful.
Chandra Darshan is a special day that falls right after the day of Amavasya or the ‘no moon day’.Devotees fast on this day and offer prayers to Chandra Dev. Fast is observed on this day to gain good fortune, luck, and prosperity.

img

.

Chandra Darshan 2023

Date Time Duration
January 23, 2023, Monday 05:53 PM to 07:35 PM 01 Hour 42 Mins
February 21, 2023, Tuesday 06:15 PM to 07:28 PM 01 Hour 12 Mins
March 22, 2023, Wednesday 06:33 PM to 07:16 PM 00 Hours 43 Mins
April 21, 2023, Friday 06:50 PM to 08:07 PM 01 Hour 17 Mins
May 20, 2023, Saturday 07:08 PM to 07:58 PM 00 Hours 50 Mins
June 19, 2023, Monday 07:21 PM to 08:37 PM 01 Hour 15 Mins
July 19, 2023, Wednesday 07:20 PM to 08:39 PM 01 Hour 19 Mins
August 17, 2023, Thursday 06:59 PM to 07:44 PM 00 Hours 45 Mins
September 16, 2023, Saturday 06:25 PM to 07:09 PM 00 Hours 43 Mins
October 16, 2023, Monday 05:51 PM to 06:40 PM 00 Hours 49 Mins
November 15, 2023, Wednesday 05:28 PM to 06:46 PM 01 Hour 18 Mins
December 14, 2023, Thursday 05:26 PM to 06:35 PM 01 Hour 09 Mins

speak to our expert !

Speak to our Experts and get instant assistance regarding any query you may have.