horoscope

Marriage Dates

MARRIAGE MUHURAT SERVICE

Shubh Muharat within the year to get married.

img

.

Vivah Dates

Date Nakshatra Tithi
Wednesday 15-01-2020 Uttara Phalguni Panchami, Shashthi
Thursday 16-01-2020 Hasta Saptami
Saturday 18-01-2020 Swati Navami
Friday 17-01-2020 Swati Ashtami, Navami
Monday 20-01-2020 Anuradha Ekadashi
Wednesday 29-01-2020 Uttara Bhadrapada Panchami
Thursday 30-01-2020 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Panchami, Shashthi
Friday 31-01-2020 Revati Shashthi
Monday 03-02-2020 Rohini Dashami
Sunday 09-02-2020 Magha Pratipada
Monday 10-02-2020 Magha Pratipada, Dwitiya
Tuesday 11-02-2020 Uttara Phalguni Chaturthi
Wednesday 12-02-2020 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Chaturthi
Sunday 16-02-2020 Anuradha Ashtami
Tuesday 18-02-2020 Mula Ekadashi
Tuesday 25-02-2020 Uttara Bhadrapada Dwitiya, Tritiya
Wednesday 26-02-2020 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Tritiya, Chaturthi
Thursday 27-02-2020 Revati Chaturthi
Monday 02-03-2020 Rohini Ashtami
Tuesday 03-03-2020 Rohini, Mrigashirsha Ashtami, Navami
Wednesday 04-03-2020 Mrigashirsha Navami
Sunday 08-03-2020 Magha Chaturdashi
Wednesday 11-03-2020 Hasta Dwitiya, Tritiya
Thursday 12-03-2020 Swati Chaturthi
Tuesday 14-04-2020 Uttara Ashadha Ashtami
Wednesday 15-01-2020 Uttara Ashadha Ashtami, Navami
Saturday 25-04-2020 Rohini Tritiya
Sunday 26-04-2020 Rohini Tritiya, Chaturthi
Saturday 02-05-2020 Magha Navami, Dashmi
Monday 04-05-2020 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Dwadashi, Trayodashi
Tuesday 05-05-2020 Hasta Trayodashi
Wednesday 06-05-2020 Swati Chaturdashi
Friday 08-05-2020 Anuradha Pratipada
Sunday 10-05-2020 Mula Chaturthi
Tuesday 12-05-2020 Uttara Ashadha Shashthi
Sunday 17-05-2020 Uttara Bhadrapada Ekadashi
Monday 18-05-2020 UUttara Bhadrapada, Revati Ekadashi, Dwadashi
Tuesday 19-05-2020 Revati Dwadashi
Saturday 23-05-2020 Rohini Pratipada, Dwitiya
Sunday 24-05-2020 Mrigashirsha Dwitiya, Tritiya
Tuesday 09-06-2020 Uttara Ashadha Chaturthi
Saturday 13-06-2020 Uttara Bhadrapada Ashtami, Navami
Tuesday 14-01-2020 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Navami, Dashmi
Monday 15-06-2020 Revati Dashami
Thursday 25-06-2020 Magha Panchami
Friday 26-06-2020 Magha Panchami, Shashthi
Sunday 28-06-2020 Hasta Ashtami
Wednesday 25-11-2020 Uttara Bhadrapada Ekadashi
Monday 30-11-2020 Rohini Purnima, Pratipada
Tuesday 01-12-2020 Rohini, Mrigashirsha Pratipada, Dwitiya
Monday 07-12-2020 Magha Saptami
Tuesday 08-12-2020 Uttara Phalguni Ashtami, Navami
Wednesday 09-12-2020 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Navami, Dashami
Friday 11-12-2020 Swati Ekadashi, Dwadashi

kundali patrikla

patrika
  • Kundli Patrika
  • $26

Mangala Dosha

patrika
  • Kundli Patrika
  • $26

Black magic

patrika
  • Kundli Patrika
  • $26
love_img

How Will Be Your

Love Life?