Astro Consultation

Property Purchase

PROPERTY PURCHASE MUHURAT SERVICE

Purchasing a home is a major moment in a person's life. Starting anything essential in Shubh muhurat and favorable Nakshatras, according to Hindu customs, brings good luck and fortune. A positive Nakshatra for property purchasing results in favourable conditions and guarantees future prosperity. As a result, it is usually best to wait for auspicious times to purchase property.
Taking into account the Shubh muhurat for flat booking, the auspicious day to buy a house, or the finest muhurat for taking possession bestows serenity, happiness, and prosperity for a lifetime.

img

.

Property Purchase

Date Nakshatra Tithi
Friday 08-10-2021 Vishakha Tritiya
Friday 29-10-2021 Ashlesha Ashtami, Navami
Friday 05-11-2021 Vishakha, Anuradha Pratipada, Dwitiya
Thursday 25-11-2021 Ashlesha Shashthi, Saptami
Friday 26-11-2021 Ashlesha, Magha Saptami, Ashtami
Thursday 02-12-2021 Vishakha Trayodashi, Chaturdashi
Friday 03-12-2021 Vishakha, Anuradha Chaturdashi, Amavasya
Friday 10-12-2021 Purva Bhadrapada Ashtami
Thursday 23-12-2021 Ashlesha, Magha Chaturthi, Panchami
Friday 24-12-2021 Magha, Purva Phalguni Panchami, Shashthi
Thursday 30-12-2021 Vishakha, Anuradha Ekadashi, Dwadashi
Friday 31-12-2021 Anuradha Dwadashi, Trayodashi

kundali patrikla

patrika
  • Kundli Patrika
  • $26

Mangala Dosha

patrika
  • Kundli Patrika
  • $26

Black magic

patrika
  • Kundli Patrika
  • $26
love_img

How Will Be Your

Love Life?

speak to our expert !

Speak to our Experts and get instant assistance regarding any query you may have.