Astro Consultation
horoscope

Property Purchase

PROPERTY PURCHASE MUHURAT SERVICE

Shubh Muhurat within this year to buy property.

img

.

Property Purchase

Date Nakshatra Tithi
Friday 03-01-2020 Revati Ashtami, Navami
Thursday 09-01-2020 Mrigashirsha Chaturdashi
Friday 10-01-2020 Punarvasu Purnima, Pratipada
Thursday 23-01-2020 Purva Ashadha Chaturdashi
Thursday 30-01-2020 Revati Shashthi
Friday 31-01-2020 Revati Shashthi, Saptami
Thursday 06-02-2020 Punarvasu Trayodashi
Friday 07-02-2020 Punarvasu Trayodashi, Chaturdashi
Thursday 27-02-2020 Revati Chaturthi
Thursday 05-03-2020 Punarvasu Dashami, Ekadashi
Friday 13-03-2020 Vishakha Panchami
Thursday 02-04-2020 Punarvasu Navami
Friday 03-04-2020 Ashlesha Dashami, Ekadashi
Thursday 09-04-2020 Vishakha Tritiya
Friday 10-04-2020 Vishakha, Anuradha Tritiya, Chaturthi
Friday 01-05-2020 Ashlesha, Magha Ashtami, Navami
Thursday 07-05-2020 Vishakha Purnima, Pratipada
Friday 08-05-2020 Vishakha, Anuradha Pratipada, Dwitiya
Thursday 28-05-2020 Ashlesha Shashthi, Saptami
Friday 29-05-2020 Ashlesha, Magha Saptami, Ashtami
Thursday 04-06-2020 Vishakha, Anuradha Chaturdashi
Friday 05-06-2020 Anuradha Purnima
Friday 12-06-2020 Purva Bhadrapada Saptami, Ashtami
Thursday 25-06-2020 Ashlesha, Magha Chaturthi, Panchami
Friday 26-06-2020 Magha, Purva Phalguni Panchami, Shashthi

kundali patrikla

patrika
  • Kundli Patrika
  • $26

Mangala Dosha

patrika
  • Kundli Patrika
  • $26

Black magic

patrika
  • Kundli Patrika
  • $26
love_img

How Will Be Your

Love Life?

speak to our expert !

Speak to our Experts and get instant assistance regarding any query you may have.