Astro Consultation

Panchaka Rahita


Panchak means a group of five, i.e. Panch. In astrological terms, Panchak Yoga or Kaal is the period of five days that occurs every month of the Hindu calendar. During this kaal or period, Moon transits from Aquarius to Pisces and continues for approximately 5 days. This duration in which Moon is positioned in Aquarius or Pisces is known as Dhanishta Panchak. As per religious beliefs, Dhanishta Panchak is considered extremely unfavourable or inauspicious as the work commenced during this time is never accomplished in one go. Hence, before beginning a new task this year, do not forget to check the Panchak Kaal dates & timings.



Panchaka Rahita Muhurat

Raja - Bad
05:33 AM to 05:46 AM
Shubha - Good
05:46 AM to 08:06 AM
Chora - Evil
08:06 AM to 10:24 AM
Shubha - Good
10:24 AM to 12:40 PM
Roga - Disease
12:40 PM to 02:07 PM
Shubha - Good
02:07 PM to 02:59 PM
Mrityu - Danger
02:59 PM to 05:18 PM
Agni - Risk
05:18 PM to 07:22 PM
Shubha - Good
07:22 PM to 08:24 PM
Raja - Bad
08:24 PM to 09:04 PM
Shubha - Good
09:04 PM to 10:32 PM
Chora - Evil
10:32 PM to 11:57 PM
Raja - Bad
11:57 PM to 01:32 AM, Jul 15
Shubha - Good
01:32 AM to 03:27 AM, Jul 15
Chora - Evil
03:27 AM to 05:33 AM, Jul 15

speak to our expert !

Speak to our Experts and get instant assistance regarding any query you may have.