Astro Consultation

ravi

ravi Yoga MUHURAT

Auspicious yogas.

img

.

ravi-yog

Date Duration
January 5, 2022, Wednesday 08:46 AM to 07:11 AM, Jan 06
January 7, 2022, Friday 06:21 AM to 07:15 AM
January 7, 2022, Friday 07:15 AM to 06:20 AM, Jan 08
January 10, 2022, Monday 08:50 AM to 07:15 AM, Jan 11
January 11, 2022, Tuesday 07:15 AM to 08:11 AM
January 11, 2022, Tuesday 11:10 AM to 07:15 AM, Jan 12
January 12, 2022, Wednesday 07:15 AM to 07:15 AM, Jan 13
January 13, 2022, Thursday 07:15 AM to 05:07 PM
January 15, 2022, Saturday 11:21 PM to 07:15 AM, Jan 16
January 16, 2022, Sunday 07:15 AM to 02:09 AM, Jan 17
January 23, 2022, Sunday 11:09 AM to 07:13 AM, Jan 24
January 24, 2022, Monday 07:13 AM to 10:33 AM
January 24, 2022, Monday 11:15 AM to 07:13 AM, Jan 25
January 25, 2022, Tuesday 07:13 AM to 10:55 AM

kundali patrikla

patrika
  • Kundli Patrika
  • $26

Mangala Dosha

patrika
  • Kundli Patrika
  • $26

Black magic

patrika
  • Kundli Patrika
  • $26
love_img

How Will Be Your

Love Life?

speak to our expert !

Speak to our Experts and get instant assistance regarding any query you may have.