horoscope

ravi

ravi Yoga MUHURAT

Auspicious yogas.

img

.

ravi-yog

Date Duration
April 2, 2020, Thursday 07:29 PM to 06:09 AM, Apr 03
April 3, 2020, Friday 06:09 AM to 06:07 AM, Apr 04
April 4, 2020, Saturday 06:07 AM to 05:09 PM
April 6, 2020, Monday 12:16 PM to 06:04 AM, Apr 07
April 7, 2020, Tuesday 06:04 AM to 09:15 AM
April 12, 2020, Sunday 07:13 PM to 05:57 AM, Apr 13
April 13, 2020, Monday 05:57 AM to 07:03 PM
April 13, 2020, Monday 08:39 PM to 05:56 AM, Apr 14
April 14, 2020, Tuesday 05:56 AM to 07:41 PM
April 25, 2020, Saturday 08:58 PM to 05:45 AM, Apr 26
April 26, 2020, Sunday 05:45 AM to 10:56 PM
April 27, 2020, Monday 12:25 PM to 12:30 AM, Apr 28
April 29, 2020, Wednesday 01:33 AM to 05:42 AM
April 29, 2020, Wednesday 05:42 AM to 02:02 AM, Apr 30

kundali patrikla

patrika
  • Kundli Patrika
  • $26

Mangala Dosha

patrika
  • Kundli Patrika
  • $26

Black magic

patrika
  • Kundli Patrika
  • $26
love_img

How Will Be Your

Love Life?